The central steering body of OSA is the Steering Board, which consists of 9 members: 6 vice rectors, who span the interdisciplinary arc across the uniko forums of research, digitization, teaching and human resources, as well as one representative each from a non-university research institution (ISTA), the Austrian Research Promotion Agency (FFG) (applied and corporate research, EU projects) and the Austrian Science Fund FWF (basic research).

Members of the OSA Steering Board



Forum Research
Forum Research
Forum Human Resources
Forum Digitalization
Co-opted member of the Board
Forum Teaching